Faculty Resources

Welcome to Geneseo Faculty Resources - Faculty Athletics Representative David Granger and the Geneseo Department of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation have collaborated to compile resources for all of our esteemed faculty. We hope that these resources will assist in supporting our outstanding student-athletes in the classroom, on the field of competition and anywhere in between. 

Geneseo Men's Soccer Faculty Recognition Ceremony, 2018

 

RESOURCES

NCAA Division III Rules Manual

SUNY Geneseo Student-Athlete Handbook

NCAA Sexual Violence Prevention Toolkit

Mind, Body and Sport - Understanding and Supporting Student-Athlete Mental Wellness

NCAA Sportsmanship Campaign - RESPECT.

NCAA Website Links
NCAA Division III Facts & Figures
NCAA Division III Academics
NCAA Division III Statistics
NCAA Division III Compliance
Geneseo Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

STUDENT-ATHLETE FACULTY ADVOCATES

FACULTY NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Cyndy Klima Languages & Literature

klima@geneseo.edu

Michael Restivo Sociology

restivom@geneseo.edu

Amy Sheldon Geology

sheldon@geneseo.edu

Jim Kernan Geography

kernan@geneseo.edu

Isidro (Sid) Bosch  Biology

bosch@geneseo.edu

Jennifer Guzman Anthropology

guzman@geneseo.edu

David Johnson Chemistry

johnson@geneseo.edu

Dawn Aguilar Mathematics

aguilard@geneseo.edu

Aaron Steinhauer Physics & Astronomy

steinhauer@geneseo.edu

Michael Rozalski School of Education

rozalski@geneseo.edu

Jeffrey Mounts Psychology

mounts@geneseo.edu

Sasha Allgayer Communication

allgayer@geneseo.edu

David Granger English

granger@geneseo.edu

Jovana Babovic History

babovic@geneseo.edu

Karleen West Political Science

kwest@geneseo.edu

Anthony Gu School of Business

gu@geneseo.edu

Carlo Filice Philosophy

filice@geneseo.edu