NCAA Division III Men's Ice Hockey Tournament Ticket Information

GENESEO, N.Y. - Tickets for this Friday's NCAA Division III Men's Ice Hockey Semifinal between SUNY Geneseo and Norwich (Vt.) will be available for purchase by phone and online through host Wisconsin-Stevens Point. 

Fans can purchase tickets for Friday's game, set to face-off at 4:00 p.m. EDT (3:00 p.m. CDT) at the K.B. Willett Arena by visiting TICKETS.UWSP.EDU or by calling the UW-Stevens Point ticket office at (715) 346-4100

Tickets will go on sale Tuesday (March 19) starting at 9:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. CDT). 

A block of seats has been reserved for Geneseo fans. When searching online or calling in person, fans should request tickets in SECTIONS I, J OR K to be seated with their fellow Knights' supporters.

Should Geneseo advance to Saturday's national championship game (8:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. CDT), a member of the Geneseo Intercollegiate Athletic Department will be on-hand to coordinate accordingly. 

Stay tuned to GeneseoKnights.com for any further updates before the weekend.